National Council

  • ~ Mrs Dianne Pokorny - New South Wales
  • ~ Miss Anne Butler - Victoria
  • ~ Miss Helene Gowers - Western Australia
  • ~ Mrs Janice Heale - Queensland
  • ~ Miss Carole Hall - South Australia - National Council Chairperson
  • ~ Miss Trudy Harris - Victoria

  • Your Council are an eclectic group of people, dedicated to serving Cecchetti Ballet in Australia and the Asian region in general. Four times a year your Representatives meet for 2 - 3 full days to discuss all aspects of the administration of the Organisation.

    Council Representatives are all teachers and experience the same problems as the members in their home states. Sometimes a quick call to your Rep can help you along the way.